Lounge & restaurant near Landshut

Enjoyment made easy

Wonderful views and culinary delights go hand in hand at the kongressissimo. In beautiful natural surroundings, with views of the Vilsauen, you can expect fine cuisine for all tastes and for all kinds of event.

Restaurant

In the "Zum Schandl" restaurant - our restaurant near Landshut - every meal becomes a feast. We serve traditional Bavarian "soul food" with valuable nutrients, not only for your body, but also for your soul. Meals that do not weigh you down, but give you appetite for more!

Reserve a table at our restaurant near Landshut - easily and quickly online.

You can round off your meal with a glass of fine wine. Bavaria and wine ... do they go together? Of course! In our wine cellar you can find a precious selection of wines from Germany, Austria, France, Italy and Spain - all waiting to be discovered by our guests. However, our restaurant does of course come with its own ...

Beer garden

What's better on a warm summer's day than sitting outside enjoying a cool beer or another drink from our bar? You can also enjoy all the meals from the restaurant menu in the beer garden, from simple, cold dishes to - in good weather - hot specialities from the barbecue.

KOMO Lounge

During the day this is a resting point for conference participants. After the events end, this is an integral part of the Vilsbiburg nightlife: the KOMO Lounge at the kongressissimo. Cold drinks, good music and a quaint atmosphere in a country style: an unusual combination, but a great recipe for an unforgettable evening.

Party-issimo

Private parties and events can also be hosted in the magnificent surroundings of the kongressissimo. Whether it's a wedding, birthday or Christmas party, our wonderful setting is ideal for a fabulous and memorable event. And the green surroundings are also great for a short walk if you want some fresh air.

You can enjoy a sophisticated event in our restaurant (max. 130 people), a stylish celebration in the KOMO Lounge (max. 60 people) or a more laid back party in the beer garden (max. 90 people). No matter which location you choose, we will take care of your guests with a great choice of drinks and delicious creations from the hotel kitchen.

The best bit: Our many years of experience in organising such events means that the service will be perfect and the atmosphere wonderful - meaning that you, as hosts, can enjoy yourselves as well!

Lounge & Restaurant bei Landshut

Genießen leicht gemacht

Traumhafte Ausblicke und kulinarische Einblicke gehen im kongressissimo Hand in Hand. Mitten im Grünen mit Blick über die Vilsauen erwarten Sie hier gastronomische Angebote für jeden Geschmack und jeden Anlass ...

Restaurant

Im Restaurant "Zum Schandl" – unserem Restaurant bei Landshut – wird jedes Essen zum Festessen. Hier servieren wir Ihnen "Soulfood" auf bayerische Art. Wertvolle Nahrung, nicht nur für den Körper, sondern auch für den Geist. Gerichte, die nicht belasten, sondern Lust machen ... auf mehr!

Reservieren Sie Ihren Tisch in unserem Restaurant bei Landshut – einfach online.

Wenn Sie möchten, rundet ein gutes Glas Wein Ihren Gaumenschmaus ab. Bayern und Wein ... passt das zusammen? Aber sicher! In unserem Weinkeller lagern edle und sorgsam ausgewählte Weine aus Deutschland, Österreich, Frankreich, Italien und Spanien – und warten nur darauf, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden. Aber natürlich gibt es in unserem Restaurant bei Landshut auch einen ...

Biergarten

Was gibt es Schöneres, als an einem warmen Sommertag im Schatten zu sitzen und ein kühles Bier zu genießen? Oder einen Drink von unserer Bar? Dazu servieren wir Ihnen in unserem Biergarten alle Gerichte von unserer Restaurantkarte, einfache kalte Speisen und – bei schönem Wetter – heiße Spezialitäten vom Grill. Wann der Grill angefeuert wird, erfahren Sie in unserem Newsletter: Melden Sie sich hier an!

KOMO Lounge

Tagsüber ein Ruhepunkt für Seminarteilnehmer, danach fester Bestandteil im Vilsbiburger Nachtleben: die KOMO Lounge im kongressissimo. Coole Drinks, gute Musik und ausgefallenes Ambiente in ländlicher Idylle: eine ungewöhnliche Kombination – und unser Rezept für unvergessliche Abende.

Feiern in Bayern: Fest-issimo im Restaurant bei Landshut

Auch an Ihren persönlichen Festtagen können Sie sich auf den Superlativ im kongressissimo verlassen. Ob Hochzeit, Geburtstag, Kommunion oder Weihnachtsfeier – für Ihre schönsten Anlässe bilden unsere Räumlichkeiten den passenden Rahmen. Und zwischendurch lockt ein Spaziergang im Grünen ...

Feiern Sie stilvoll in unserem Restaurant bei Landshut (max. 130 Personen), stylisch in der KOMO Lounge (max. 60 Personen) oder zünftig im Biergarten (max. 90 Personen). Für welche Location Sie sich auch entscheiden, wir verwöhnen Sie und Ihre Gäste mit leckeren Drinks und köstlichen Kreationen aus der kongressissimo-Küche.

Das Beste: Unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Organisieren von Veranstaltungen und der perfekte Service sorgen für entspannte Stimmung – auch beim Gastgeber!